Idd Salimi

She’s Gone – Steelheart

Posted on: February 6, 2012

It’s almost 2 in the morning. I can’t sleep yet even though I’ve promised my friends for an outing tomorrow morning. Suddenly this song played in my head. Guess I’ve been alone for so long I started hearing things (=_=). Anyway, this song remind me of a certain period of time, (which I believe everyone has that; certain song for a certain moment) where it bring back a bittersweet memory of a relationship; one that ended and one that started.

There are so many things that I wish for right now but I think I’ve run out of my luck and the wishing needs to stop. I am OK for what I have now and guess that’s all that matters. *shrugs*

* Pretty jealous of those who can sing this song. Not sure know why and don’t ask me why…
** aaaaaaaaa~~~

Say something...

check out the clickable date!

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

my organized thoughts

